Escape from everyday life for a moment and enjoy a few minutes just for yourself with a massage that harmonizes body, mind and soul.


Book your massage appointment directly with your room reservation so that we can organize it for you in advance.

Our masseuses

Escape from everyday life for a moment and enjoy a few minutes just for yourself with a massage that harmonizes body, mind and soul.


Our masseuse is looking forward to your visit.


Reserve your massage appointment directly with your room reservation so that we can organize it for you in advance.

 
 

Classic massage

You are tense, have back pain or tired legs after a long hike ? This massage releases tension, hardening and blockages, so that you can again walk through the world with your head held high and shoulders relaxed.


PARTIAL BODY
  • Price: CHF 100.00
  • Duration: 45 minutes (incl. resting)

WHOLE BODY
  • Price: CHF 125.00
  • Duration: 60 minutes (incl. resting)

It is said that the feet have a special kind of reflective relationship with the whole body. Organs and the lymphatic and nervous systems are said to be positively influenced by this gentle yet profound massage. What is certainly beyond question: This massage pampers and relaxes your foot, no matter how high the heel was last night.


  • Price: CHF 100.00
  • Duration: 45 minutes (incl. resting)

wellness Massage

This soothing massage has a very relaxing effect with gentle grips and harmonious touches. Together with the fine aroma fragrances of our own massage oils, mental and physical tensions are released.

Not suitable for: Pregnancy, severe heart and circulatory problems and acute venous diseases / thrombosis.


  • Price: CHF 140.00
  • Duration: 60 minutes (incl. resting)

A relaxing wellness treatment with final head massage. The Bären-Massage is a soft, harmonious massage from an interplay of touch, scent and movement. The natural, essential oils have a positive effect on our limbic system and thus on our feelings and emotions.

Not suitable for: Pregnancy, severe heart and circulatory problems and acute venous diseases / thrombosis.


  • Price: CHF 170.00
  • Duration: 75 minutes (incl. resting)

A vigorous manual massage and lymphatic drainage.


Cellulite is a purely aesthetic problem. Cellulite massages stimulate blood circulation and ensure that fat burning is activated. If cellulite is also associated with swelling due to water retention, lymphatic drainage often works wonders and the waste products are immediately transported out of the body.


The wellness treatment begins with opening the lymph nodes and activating the lymph flow.


This is followed by the oiling of the body in conjunction with therapeutic grip techniques. and the focus is on promoting circulation: with the help of massage cups and Physio Tools, the orange peel skin is intensively worked on.


After the circulation-promoting application, the guests feel a very pleasant skin sensation.


  • Price: CHF 140.00
  • Duration: 60 minutes (incl. resting)

Manual lymphatic drainage has a pain-relieving effect and can help drain, purify and detoxify the body. Due to the slow and gentle execution of the movements, your nervous system calms down and your body and mind relax. 


The effect of manual lymphatic drainage is based on four effects in particular, which include:


Decongestion of the lymph flow, pain relief, muscle relaxation and strengthening of the immune system.


Manual lymphatic drainage can provide relief for: Tired and heavy legs, migraines, whiplash, burn-out syndrome, carpal tunnel syndrome and much more. Together with the masseuse you will discuss the treatment regions.


Standard treatment: base - to open the main drains (always present) - head / face - legs.


  • Price: CHF 140.00
  • Duration: 60 minutes (incl. resting)
 
 

warming wellness massage

Experience a holistic wellness experience. Pantha Jama herbal stamp massage is based on the ancient tradition of the East Oriental art of massage. The secret lies in the mixture between warm oils, the scent and the power of the exquisite herbs, combined with the art of harmonious massage strokes. Especially on tense parts of the body, the warmth is perceived as pure relief. This opens the skin pores particularly well and the essential oils can thus reach deep layers.


PARTIAL BODY APPLICATION
  • Price: CHF 145.00
  • Duration: 45 minutes (incl. resting)

WHOLE BODY APPLICATION
  • Price: CHF 160.00
  • Duration: 60 minutes (incl. resting)

EThe clam massage. Feel good - relax - let go. A paradisiacal massage dream. The warmth of the shells relaxes tense muscles, while soothing aromatic oils calm the mind and envelop the senses. Through the practiced hand of a trained professional, not only the massage, but also the temperature of the shell can be dosed during the massage, thus meeting every customer request. Real clams are used in this exceptional massage.


PARTIAL BODY APPLICATION (BACK, NECK, BACK LEGS)
  • Price: CHF 135.00
  • Duration: 45 minutes (incl. resting)

WHOLE BODY APPLICATION
  • Price: CHF 150.00
  • Duration: 60 minutes (incl. resting)

ADDRESS

Dorfstrasse 17

3465 Dürrenroth

Switzerland

Dorfstrasse 17

3465 Dürrenroth

Switzerland

Social Media



Concept, marketing, design and programming by myhotelshop | Copyright © 2022

Échappez un instant au quotidien et profitez de quelques minutes rien que pour vous avec un massage qui harmonise le corps, l'esprit et l'âme.

Réservez votre rendez-vous de massage directement avec la réservation de votre chambre afin que nous puissions l'organiser à l'avance pour vous.

Nos masseuses

Échappez un instant à la vie quotidienne et profitez de quelques minutes rien que pour vous avec un massage qui harmonise le corps, l'esprit et l'âme.


Notre masseuse se réjouit de votre visite.


Réservez votre rendez-vous de massage directement avec votre réservation de chambre afin que nous puissions l'organiser pour vous à l'avance.

 
 

Massage classique

Vous êtes tendu, avez mal au dos ou les jambes fatiguées après une longue randonnée ? Ce massage libère les tensions, les durcissements et les blocages afin que vous puissiez à nouveau marcher dans le monde la tête haute et les épaules détendues.


CORPS PARTIEL

Prix : CHF 100.00

Durée : 45 minutes (y compris le repos)


CORPS PARTIEL 

Prix : CHF 125.00

Durée : 60 minutes (y compris le repos)

On dit que les pieds ont une relation particulière de réflexion avec l'ensemble du corps. Les organes et les systèmes lymphatique et nerveux sont censés être influencés positivement par ce massage doux mais profond. Ce qui est certainement hors de question : Ce massage dorlotera et détendra votre pied, quelle que soit la hauteur de votre talon la nuit dernière.


CORPS PARTIEL

Prix : CHF 100.00

Durée : 45 minutes (y compris le repos)

Wellness-Massage

Ce massage apaisant a un effet très relaxant grâce à des prises douces et des touchers harmonieux. Avec les fines senteurs de nos propres huiles de massage, les tensions mentales et physiques sont libérées.

Ne convient pas à : Grossesse, problèmes cardiaques et circulatoires graves et maladies veineuses aiguës / thromboses.


Prix : CHF 140.00

Durée : 60 minutes (y compris le repos)

Un traitement de bien-être relaxant avec un massage final de tête. Le massage de l'ours est un massage doux et harmonieux qui résulte d'une interaction entre le toucher, les odeurs et le mouvement. Les huiles essentielles naturellement pures ont un effet positif sur notre système limbique et donc sur nos sentiments et nos émotions.

Ne convient pas à : Grossesse, problèmes cardiaques et circulatoires graves et maladies veineuses aiguës / thromboses.


Prix : CHF 170.00

Durée : 75 minutes (y compris le repos)

Un massage manuel vigoureux et un drainage lymphatique.


La cellulite est un problème purement esthétique. Les massages de la cellulite stimulent la circulation sanguine et font en sorte que la combustion des graisses soit activée. Si la cellulite est en outre associée à des gonflements dus à la rétention d'eau, un drainage lymphatique fait souvent des merveilles et les déchets sont tout de suite évacués du corps.


Le traitement bien-être commence par l'ouverture des ganglions lymphatiques et l'activation du flux lymphatique.


Vient ensuite l'application d'huile sur le corps en combinaison avec des techniques de manipulation thérapeutiques. et l'accent est mis sur la stimulation de la circulation sanguine : à l'aide de coupes de massage et d'outils physio, la peau d'orange est travaillée de manière intensive.


Après cette application qui stimule la circulation sanguine, les hôtes ressentent une sensation très agréable sur la peau.


Prix : CHF 140.00

Durée : 60 minutes (y compris le repos)

Le drainage lymphatique manuel a un effet antalgique et peut contribuer au drainage, à l'élimination des toxines et à la désintoxication du corps. Grâce à l'exécution lente et douce des mouvements, votre système nerveux s'apaise et votre corps et votre esprit se détendent. 


L'effet des drainages lymphatiques manuels repose en particulier sur quatre effets, dont voici quelques exemples :


La décongestion du flux lymphatique, le soulagement de la douleur, la détente musculaire et le renforcement des défenses immunitaires.


Le drainage lymphatique manuel peut vous soulager en cas de : Jambes lourdes et fatiguées, migraines, coup du lapin, syndrome d'épuisement professionnel, syndrome du canal carpien et bien d'autres. Vous discuterez des régions à traiter avec la masseuse.


Traitement standard : base - pour ouvrir les drains principaux (toujours présent) - tête/visage - jambes


Prix : CHF 140.00

Durée : 60 minutes (y compris le repos)

 
 

MASSAGE CHAUFFANT DE BIEN-ÊTRE

Le massage des palourdes. Se sentir bien - se détendre - se laisser aller. Un rêve de massage paradisiaque. La chaleur des coquillages détend les muscles tendus, tandis que les huiles aromatiques apaisantes calment l'esprit et enveloppent les sens. Grâce à la main experte d'un spécialiste formé, il est possible de doser non seulement le massage mais aussi la température de la coquille pendant le massage et de répondre ainsi à tous les souhaits du client. De véritables palourdes sont utilisées pour ce massage extraordinaire.


TRAITEMENT PARTIEL DU CORPS (DOS, COU, JAMBES)

Prix : CHF 135.00

Durée : 45 minutes (y compris le repos)


APPLICATION PARTIELLE DU CORPS

Prix : CHF 150.00

Durée : 60 minutes (y compris le repos)

Vivez une expérience holistique de bien-être. Le massage aux herbes Pantha Jama est basé sur l'ancienne tradition de l'art du massage oriental. Le secret réside dans le mélange d'huiles chaudes, le parfum et la puissance des herbes sélectionnées, associés à l'art de techniques de massage harmonieuses. La chaleur est perçue comme une pure bénédiction, surtout sur les parties du corps tendues. Cela ouvre particulièrement bien les pores de la peau et les huiles essentielles peuvent pénétrer dans les couches profondes.


APPLICATION PARTIELLE DU CORPS

Prix : CHF 145.00

Durée : 45 minutes (y compris le repos)


APPLICATION PARTIELLE DU CORPS

Prix : CHF 160.00

Durée : 60 minutes (y compris le repos)

Adresse

Dorfstrasse 17

3465 Dürrenroth

Suisse

Dorfstrasse 17

3465 Dürrenroth

Suisse

Réseaux sociaux



Concept, marketing, design and programming by myhotelshop | Copyright © 2022